fbpx
Home Editorial Secure Logiq offers free Webinar on Logiqal CORE

Secure Logiq offers free Webinar on Logiqal CORE

by Geny Caloisi

Secure Logiq is organising a free webinar on September 6th to look at the latest addition to its HD surveillance storage solutions – Logiqal CORE.

“Logiqal CORE is resilient by design,” states Secure Logiq Global Sales Director Ben Yoxall, who will present the webinar. “We believe it meets the needs of security professionals for every application, anywhere in the world. This is why we have made this free-to-view webinar accessible to everyone.”

The webinar will explain that Logiqal CORE is a software layer designed to provide tailored redundancy for security industry applications and offers benefits to users in two main areas, virtualisation and resilience. With Logiqal CORE, identical or disparate operating systems can be installed on a single server across several Virtual Machines (VMs). This overcomes application features and limitations. Implementing Logiqal CORE translates into lower total costs of ownership by reducing the number of physical servers, resources, rack space and power requirements.

No matter what VMS you use, Secure Logiq’s Logiqal CORE offers everything from the simplest like-for-like failover to complicated setups such as multiple remote sites failing to a single site or partial failover if that is what’s needed. Logiqal CORE provides application failover while also replicating your storage function. This means that you will still have your historic archive.

“This webinar will give you a broad understanding of Logiqal CORE and hopefully show you how it could help you in your upcoming projects,” concludes Yoxall.

When: Tuesday 6th September at 9.30am BST (12.30pm GST, 16.30pm SGT)

To register for the webinar, click here.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy