Home Editorial Benchmark Innovation Awards 2023 voting ends on October 2nd

Benchmark Innovation Awards 2023 voting ends on October 2nd

by Geny Caloisi

Innovation is the driving force behind progress in the realm of security. Recognising and celebrating innovation cannot be overstated as the security industry continues evolving and adapting to emerging threats and challenges.
The deadline to vote for the eight Benchmark Innovation Awards 2023 (BIA2023) categories is October 2nd, 2023.

Innovation awards in the security industry foster creativity, acknowledge excellence, and catalyse progress. These awards recognise products, solutions, and companies contributing to security through innovative strategies, technologies, and approaches. They play an essential role by promoting innovation, encouraging industry improvement, and providing valuable exposure and validation to those who actively contribute to global safety.

Vote now! Click here

Promoting Progress

The security landscape constantly evolves, with new challenges and threats emerging regularly. Whether it’s cybersecurity, physical security, or a hybrid, staying ahead of these challenges requires a commitment to innovation.

The BIA2023 shines a spotlight on the innovations pushing the boundaries of what is possible in security. By celebrating these achievements, these awards encourage the industry to continually push the envelope, seeking new and more effective ways to protect people, assets, and information.

Creativity is at the heart of innovation. The BIA acknowledges and rewards the creativity of those who develop inventive solutions to these challenges. Whether it’s a novel approach to threat detection, cutting-edge security software, or an ingenious physical security design or access control, these awards recognise and celebrate the innovative thinking that drives the industry forward.

Excellence deserves recognition, and the BIA2023 do just that. These awards provide a well-deserved sense of accomplishment and validation by honouring products and organisations that have demonstrated excellence in their security contributions.

The Benchmark Innovation Awards categories are:

  1. Video Management Software innovation
  2. Surveillance innovation (CCTV)
  3. Visitor Management innovation
  4. Alarm/detection innovation
  5. Analytics and software innovation
  6. Cloud/SaaS innovation
  7. Network & connectivity innovation
  8. Innovator of the Year Award (company)

Check the finalists here

To vote, click here

Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy